Services

Co-Pilot is offering services for upscaling of nanoparticles, nanocomposite coatings and -polymers:

From top to bottom:

Karl Mandel                    +49-931-4100402     karl.mandel@isc.fraunhofer.de

Victor Trapp                   +49-171-6541278     victor.trapp@isc.fraunhofer.de

Felipe Wolff-Fabris    +49-9287-9988011   f.wolff-fabris@skz.de

General contact mail: nanoparticlekitchen@isc.fraunhofer.de

Further information:   https://www.partikel.fraunhofer.de/en/particle-technology.html

From top to bottom:

Pascal Buskens         +31-6-31792891         pascal.buskens@tno.nl

Johan Tiesnitsch      +31-6-13489083         johan.tiesnitsch@brightlandsmc.com

Roel Huis in ’t Veld  +31-6-30799552         roel.huis@kriya-materials.com

Further information (click on picture below):

Sustainable Buildings